Board

Board/Contact

 

 

Board Members 2018/2019

 

 POSITION
 NAME
EMAIL

 President

 Lisa Thompson

President@nbhptsp.org

 Vice President

 Joy Masters

VP@nbhptsp.org

 Secretary

 Michele Krane

Secretary@nbhptsp.org

 Treasurer

 Heather Pike

Treasurer@nbhptsp.org

 Communications

 April Gibson

Communications@nbhptsp.org

 Dir. Special Events

 Nika Parker

SpecialEvents@nbhptsp.org

 Elementary Liaison

 Rachel Briggs

ElemLiaison@nbhptsp.org

 Middle School Liaison

 Michiele Washburn

MSLiaison@nbhptsp.org

 High School Liaison

 Amy Anderson

HSLiaison@nbhptsp.org

 Volunteers

 Leslie and Jason English

volunteer@nbhptsp.org

 Elementary Fundraising

 Kelly Starling

ElemFund@nbhptsp.org

 Middle School Fundraising

 Mary Helen Dent

MSFund@nbhptsp.org

 High School Fundraising

 Michele Krane

HSFund@nbhptsp.org